My my My my

Board of Directors

Los Gatos Little League Board of Directors


Rick Olesek

Vice President - Information and Registrar

Kelly Campbell
Vice President - Player Agent

Chris Wright

Vice President - Community Affairs Phil Knopf
Vice President - Fields and Facilities Anthony Siri
Vice President - Operations Chris Wright
Treasurer Dave Adams
Equipment Director Glenn Wilcox
Secretary Tom McNeil
Chief Umpire Erik Anslinger
Coaching and Clinics Director Bob Jones
Capital Improvements Director Michael Hobson
Safety Director Mark Davies
Challenger Director Barbara Maguire
Sponsorship & Fundraising Director Bryan McCollam

Concessions Director

Marci Cry